Saturday, 30 April 2016

Sounds of Eighty Six, Volume 43

We're back again and it's TC & Jif with this latest musical instalment.

The show features artists from CFCF to Tears For Fears and Steely Dan with pretty much everything in between. There's also a couple of new preview tracks, one from Begin and the next release on Aficionado.

We hope you enjoy listening, we're now taking a planned three week break before our next trip to the studio so we'll be back with you in the third week of May.

CFCF - Arto
Wilson Tanner - Keith
Art of Noise - Moments in Love (Beaten)
Begin - Birds of Stretford
Traffic - Can't Find My Way Home
Barbara & Ernie - Play With Fire
Erlend Oye - Lies Become Part of Who You Are
July Skies - Girl on The Hill
Visions of Panorama - New Horizons
Penelope Antena - Tradewinds (Steve Cobby Mix)
Tears For Fears - Pharaohs
John Martyn - Don't Want To Know
Gal Costa - Hoje
Stephen Steinbrink - It Takes a Lot to Change a Mind
Keyboard Masher - Bernie's Boogie
Khruangbin - People Everywhere (Still Alive)
Steely Dan - Black Cow
Apiento & Co - ESP
Pure Bathing Culture - The Tower
Jack Eino Kalevi - Don't Ask Me Why
Your Song Is Good - Re-search (Force of Nature Remix)
Yeasayer - Sunrise
Life On Earth - The Perfect Spot
Horsebeach - It's Alright


No comments:

Post a Comment