Sunday, 28 June 2015

Sounds of Eighty Six, Volume 30

First off, apologies that it's been so long since the last episode, holidays and other commitments have meant we've gone over a month without recording. In order to make sure we didn't keep you waiting any longer, Jif braved a solo recording this week. The show includes quite a lot of new stuff we needed to catch up with, including new tracks from Sarah Cracknell, Vetiver, Pharaohs, Jaako Eino Kalevi and Suzanne Kraft.

Hopefully we'll be able to sort ourselves out a bit better over the next few weeks and will be back with another show either this week or next, in the meantime we hope you enjoy listening to this one and the wait has been worthwhile.

Sarah Cracknell - On The Swings
Thomas Almquist - Sun Signs
National Bedtime - The Left Alone Leave Alone
Vetiver - Confiding
Johan Agebjorn - The Best Thing (with Sally Shapiro)
Blase - Chocolate Noon
Pharaohs - Rinse Dream
Nautic - Freedom Of The Floor (Open Space Remix)
Eleventeen Eston - Indian Blue
Fabiano Do Nascimento - Minha Ciranda
Jaako Eino Kalevi - Don't Ask Me Why
Nev Cottee - Annie
Ben Watt - Empty Bottles
Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - Koala Bears
Villagers - Everything I Am Is Yours
Jose Manuel - Summer Wind (Jonny Nash Remix)
Suzanne Kraft - Never Heated
W Barthol / M Bohm / R Bauer - Into The Storm
Tony Esposito - Je Na (Special Mix)
Lonely Behaviour - Benny's Trip
Grizzly Bear - Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment