Saturday, 15 March 2014

Sounds of Eighty Six, Volume 5

With Jeffo back from Amsterdam, all three of us made it into the studio to record our latest edition of the podcast.

Look out for another track off the Headland Surfing Soundtrack Lp, one from the excellent new Beck album and a Francis Lung double header.

We've got some exciting live dates to announce soon so keep a look out on here, Twitter and Facebook pages. Till then, enjoy the show.

Merge: Long Distance
Amour De Dias: Foxes' Song
America: Rainy Day
Phil France: The Swimmer
Francis Lung: Tsunami Blues (Cause of Me)
Beck: Waking Light
Mudd: C40
Sam Amidon: Way Go Lilly'
Jex Opolis: Birds & Morning Rain
Headland: Neska Polita
Real Estste: Past Lives
Laguna: Laguna
Cian Ciaren: No More
The Whitest Boy Alive: Golden Cage
Francis Lung: A Selfish Man
James Last: Here Comes The Sun (Live in the Soviet Union)
Tommy James & the Shondells: Crystal Blue Persuasion
Jan Hammer Group: Don't You Know
Vondelpark: Feat B (Original Mix)
Michael Kiwanuka: You've Got Nothing to Lose
AM & Shawn Lee: Can't Figure It Out
J-Walk: French Letter
The Soundcarriers: Morning Haze
The Flying Burrito Brothers: Hot Burrito #2
Yeasayer: Wait For The Summer (7" Mix)
Cheval Sombre: Red Moon


No comments:

Post a Comment