Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Universal Language Show 12/08

We're back with a show after a couple of weeks off with another show, apologies for the break but Jif had a new baby so has had his hands full, due to the new arrival we're going to moving the show fortnightly for the next couple of months rather than weekly.

All three of us were in the studio again for this week's show, the music played reflects the late summery spell we've been having at last. Anyway, enough waffling on, here's the track list and download link, we'll be back in a couple of weeks with another show but keep your eyes peeled for the next instalment of the Nado recording featuring Matthew & Jolyon before then.

Flavor Crystals: Mirror Chop
Time & Space Machine: Good Morning (Coyote Mix)
The Grid: Floatation (Progressive Mix)
The Rowan Amber Mills: Blood & Bones (Demo)
Sun River: Dawn Patrol
Nhessingtons: Tunguska (For Always)
Peter Broderick: Blue
Cos/Mes: He Is Rain Man (Seahawks Deep & Spacey Disco Mix)
Antena: Joppo & Eno
Peaking Lights: Live Love
Evans Pyramid: Never Gonna Leave You
The Sufis: Sri Sai Flora
Beequeen: Honeythief
Bonnie Prince Billy: Simple Man (Hombre Sencillo)
Mr Hermano: Free As The Morning Sun
Gabby & Lopez: Tide Away
Bodies Of Water: Open Rhythm
Lambchop: Gar
Earl Flint: People Hold On
The Rapture: Children (Darkstarr Diskotek Remix)
Fuck Buttons: Olympians
Cantoma: North Shore (Max Essa Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment