Sunday, 24 October 2010

Universal Language Radio Show 17/10

It's been a while since we've posted one of our radio shows on the blog, here is last week's show featuring Jif & TC. The tracklist was as follows:

Smith & Mudd: My Hill
Arp: Pastoral Symphony
The Clientele: Bonfires on the Heath
V.O: Constant Changes
Alan Parson Project: Pipeline

Records of the Month:
Pacific Horizons: The Forest Electric
Mascara: Golden Years
The Hundred in The Hands: Young Aren't Young
The Radio Dept: Never Follow Suite

Sam Amidon: You Better Mind
Frontera feat. Sophie Barker: A Baia
Izit: Stories
Shine 2009: Naturally
Lower Dens: I Get Nervous
Kasper Bjorke: Heaven (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
Nicolas Jaar: WOUH
Kurt Vile: Song For John in D
Antena: Joppo + Eno
Lindstrom & Christabelle: Music (In My Mind) (DJ Harvey Remix)
Nancy Elizabeth: Feet Of Courage
Radio Dept: Never Follow Suite (Winner of Record of the Month)

No comments:

Post a Comment