Monday, 17 May 2010

Universal Language Radio Show 16/05

This week saw the welcome return of Jeffo to the studio alongside TC, unfortunately the first couple of tracks are missing from the recording but we hope you enjoy it anyway!


Yeasayer: I Remember
Cairo Gang: Holy Clover
Cantoma: Gambarra
John Grant: TC & Honeybear
Sam Amidon: How Come That Blood
Steve Mason: I Let Her In
Phosphorescent: Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly)
Tula: Remind Me
Iron & Wine: Hickory
The Moonshine Sessions: Luna's Song
The Clientele: Since K Got Over Me
Shack: Hazy
Bing Ji Ling: Sunshine Love
Rob: Dodecalogue Volume Quatre, De Maria<
The Amazing: Island
James Yuill: This Sweet Love (Earth Version)
Toro Y Moi: Imprint After
Begin: Optical Holiday (Part 2)
Roisin Murphy: You Know Me Better (7" edit version)
Flash & the Pan: Midnight Man (Francois Kevorkian extended mix)
Hannah Peel: Sugar Hiccup
Summer Camp: Ghost Train
Black Lodge: Details
Pacific Horizons: Universal Horizons
Pajaro Sunrise: Kinda Fantastic
Vetiver: Miles Apart
Baltic Fleet: Black Lounge
Electronic: Getting Away With It
John Barry: The Midnight Cowboy Theme


No comments:

Post a Comment