Sunday, 18 April 2010

Universal Language Radio Show 18/04

This week's show is available to download, again it was residents only with TC & Jif playing 2 hours of their favourite music. Here's the tracklisting:

Mudd & Pollard: Vincent
Steven Halpern & Dallas Smith: The Light In Your Eyes
The Cairo Gang: Building A Village Of Enemies
Voice of the Seven Thunders: Disappearances
The Velvet Underground: Sunday Morning
Mikael Ramel: Sa Lange're Svanger
Bon Iver: re:Stacks
Congregacion: Fantastico
Pat Metheny Group: Are You Going With Me?
Gil Scot Heron: I Think I'll Call It Morning
Yeasayer: Wait For The Summer
Jonathan Jeremiah: Happiness (Quiet Village remix)
Peter Broderick: Roscoe
Jose Padilla: Blues For Ibiza
Superimposers: Golden (Shawn Lee Remix)
James Yuill: This Sweet Love
Leo's Sunship: Give Me the Sunshine
Joyce: Nocional Kid
The Korgis: Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
Roots Unit: Mabonda (Soft Rocks Remix)
Santana: Mirage
Letta Mbulu: Nomalizo
Golden Boys: Berimbau
Simon & Garfunkel: A Hazy Shade of Winter
Olivia Newton John: Love Song
China Crisis: Wishful Thinking
David A Stewart featuring Cindy Dulfer: Lily Was Here


No comments:

Post a Comment